FREE Shipping on all orders over $50!

Fonking Wit Money

Fonking Wit Money


Regular price $ 9.99 $ 4.99 Sale

Released: December 25th, 2016

Did you know that every purchase you make on Bearfaced ENT goes directly to HD? No more middle-men and industry execs, this is provided directly from HD and Bearfaced Music.


1. Intro
2. Wrong Place
3. Take Us Out (feat. Doc Dolla)
4. Like Me (feat. Fe the Don)
5. Bond
6. Middle of Summer (feat. Slap City)
7. Art of War (feat. Fe the Don & Ditty)
8. In Too Deep
9. Hands On (feat. Gwap)
10. King
11. 100cup (feat. G-Dirty)
12. Stagnated
13. Mobfather (feat. Ditty)
14. Want for Nothing (feat. A-One)
15. Bluestreak (feat. G-Dirty)
16. Artificial (feat. Sippa)
17. Talk Money (feat. G-Dirty)
18. Bootsey (feat. Sippa & G-Dirty)
19. Sunroof (feat. Ditty)
20. Young Niggas We Rich (feat. Young Greatness)
21. Fonkin Wit Money (feat. Ditty)
22. Marshall Law