FREE Shipping on all orders over $50!

Thank You Vol. 2

Thank You Vol. 2


Regular price $ 4.99 $ 1.99 Sale

Released: April 11th, 2016 

Did you know that every purchase you make on Bearfaced ENT goes directly to HD? No more middle-men and industry execs, this is provided directly from HD and Bearfaced Music.

Any Autographed CD purchase also includes the MP3 digital download delivered at time of purchase.


1. Thank You
2. HD Drops In
3. Stupid (feat. 6Hunnit)
4. Poison (Skit)
5. Heavy Artillery
6. Step Ya Game Up (feat. KO, Lil Rod, Sippa & G-Dirty)
7. Don't Hate Me (feat. Scorpz Dezel & Doc Dolla)
8. Bearfaced Skit
9. Tech With The Airholes
10. Anythang (feat. Dub P)
11. Brick Shoppin (feat. Lil Rod & Zeek)
12. Ice
13. Audio Porn (feat. Kiwi Da Beast)
14. Cut Me Loose (feat. Vonnie Mack)
15. We Don't Play That
16. Codeine Love
17. Lil Rod Drops In From Jail
18. No Sucka Shit (feat. Lil Rod)
19. Real Niggas Pt. 2 (feat. Kiese Frost & F1) 
20. Bout Whatever (feat. Ditty, Mel Zoda & 6Hunnit)
21. Ice City Is Back (feat. Blast Holiday, L'z & Fast Lane)