FREE Shipping on all orders over $50!

Unchained Freedom Earned African Descent

Unchained Freedom Earned African Descent


Regular price $ 9.99 $ 4.99 Sale

Released: October 25th, 2013

Did you know that every purchase you make on Bearfaced ENT goes directly to HD? No more middle-men and industry execs, this is provided directly from HD and Bearfaced Music.


1. Intro the Hell 
2. Own Me 
3. Never Too Much (feat. Lil' Rod) 
4. Mo Money Mo Homicide 
5. Pain 
6. Y U Trippin' On Me 
7. Stepping On My Toes 
8. 61 
9. Get It Up (feat. Fe Da Don) 
10. Get It Up Bitch (feat. 6Hunnit & Ditty) 
11. Fall In Love (feat. 6Hunnit) 
12. Ahk Knows 
13. Ancle (feat. Fe Da Don) 
14. Start A Convo 
15. We Hear You (feat. Hen Sippa, Blast Holiday & Moe) 
16. Bitches Today (feat. Lil' Rod & Jaygee) 
17. Come Back 
18. Goin' 
19. No Info 
20. In The Morning 
21. Never Weak 
22. Life I Live (feat. Hen Sippa) 
23. Whitemans (feat. 6Hunnit) 
24. Bearfaced Conglomerate (feat. G-Dirty & 6Hunnit)