FREE Shipping on all orders over $50!

Trife Livin

Trife Livin

Lil Rod

Regular price $ 9.99 $ 4.99 Sale

Released: October 17th, 2013

Did you know that every purchase you make on Bearfaced ENT goes directly to HD? No more middle-men and industry execs, this is provided directly from HD and Bearfaced Music.


1. Skit 
2. Trap N*gga (feat. Jay-G) 
3. Story of My Life 
4. Big Thangs (feat. Jay-G & Jonah Chollo) 
5. Don't Leave (feat. HD) 
6. Neva Trust These Hoes Again (feat. HD) 
7. What U Need (feat. 6Hunnit) 
8. Say a Prayer (feat. HD) 
9. Young Money (Freestyle) 
10. Live For (feat. HD & Blast Holiday) 
11. Champions (feat. 6Hunnit) 
12. Change Up (feat. HD) 
13. Stay Rockn 
14. Do Da Thang (feat. HD) 
15. Street Dreamn (feat. 6Hunnit) 
16. We Goin (feat. HD) 
17. Rich B*tch Nightmare (feat. HD) 
18. Allergic 2 Slipn (feat. HD & Hen Sippa) 
19. Real N*gga No Lie