FREE Shipping on all orders over $50!

Fresh 2

Fresh 2


Regular price $ 9.99 $ 4.99 Sale

Released: May 11th, 2018

Did you know that every purchase you make on Bearfaced ENT goes directly to HD? No more middle-men and industry execs, this is provided directly from HD and Bearfaced Music.

Any Autographed CD purchase also includes the MP3 digital download delivered at time of purchase.


1. Knew I Would
2. Put It Together
3. 98 Lexus (feat. Fe tha Don)
4. Confetti
5. If You Rock Wit Me
6. Money Talks
7. Damage (feat. Fe tha Don)
8. Enlightnment
9. Kush
10. Boyz to Men
11. No Faggin'
12. Silent Partner (feat. G-Dirty)
13. Squirtin'