FREE Shipping on all orders over $50!

Hidden Agendas 2

Hidden Agendas 2


Regular price $ 9.99 $ 4.99 Sale

Released: July 13th, 2018

Did you know that every purchase you make on Bearfaced ENT goes directly to HD? No more middle-men and industry execs, this is provided directly from HD and Bearfaced Music.

Any Autographed CD purchase also includes the MP3 digital download delivered at time of purchase.


1. Uninvited Guests
2. Sample (feat. Lil Rod)
3. Skit
4. Cherry Pie (feat. G-Dirty)
5. Lil Niggas Big Egos
6. Link Up
7. My Own
8. Ready
9. Get U Rite
10. Not a Movie (feat. Blast Holiday & Sippa)
11. Poison
12. Fixer Upper
13. I Got U
14. Stay Down