FREE Shipping on all orders over $50!




Regular price $ 9.99 $ 4.99 Sale

Released: July 1st, 2014

Did you know that every purchase you make on Bearfaced ENT goes directly to HD? No more middle-men and industry execs, this is provided directly from HD and Bearfaced Music.


1. Sacrifices (Intro) 
2. Father Son 
3. Down Tonight (feat. HoodNoise) 
4. Ill (feat. Sippa) 
5. Hunt'n Me (feat. Ditty, 6Hunnit & Lil Rod) 
6. Sacrifices (feat. Lil Rod) 
7. Lil Boonts In A Bottle 
8. Long 
9. Ferris Wheels & Carruseles 
10. C Me Never Die 
11. Hittin Licks (feat. Bearfaced Gang) 
12. Ten (feat. Lil Rod, The Jacka & Lil AJ) 
13. Priorities 
14. Unfortunate (Skit) 
15. Unfortunate 
16. Cali Bud 
17. Black N White (feat. Che"D"Ness) 
18. Mamo Tribute (Another Year) (feat. Studio Mike) 
19. Caught In My Rapture (feat. Kiwi) 
20. Sounds of the Struggle (feat. Fe Tha Don) 
21. Under Me (feat. Sippa) 
22. Sleepless 
23. Contact Sports (feat. Keak Da Sneak & G-Dirty) 
24. Like A King