FREE Shipping on all orders over $50!



HD & Shady Nate

Regular price $ 9.99 $ 7.99 Sale

Released: October 26th, 2018

Did you know that every purchase you make on Bearfaced ENT goes directly to HD? No more middle-men and industry execs, this is provided directly from HD and Bearfaced Music.

Any Autographed CD purchase also includes the MP3 digital download delivered at time of purchase.


1. High School Kids (feat. Bigfacemel)
2. Pull Up
3. Lil Potna (fea. Thrill & Kiwi)
4. Dopefiendbeat
5. Vagabond
6. Clean Up Crew
7. Fed Up (feat. Bigfacemel)
8. Pick Yo Poison
9. Salsa Verde (feat. Apb Lem)
10. Letters & Numbers (feat. Brody Loc)
11. Roundtable Pizza
12. Happy Meal
13. Guru